Board of Directors

Supreme Board of Directors

International Free and Accepted Modern Masons, Inc. and Order of the Eastern Star is governed by a Supreme Board of Directors who shall serve as the Supreme Governing Board of International Masons and between Constitutional Conventions shall along with the Chairman of the Board Supreme President (Board Chair). They have full power and authority to interpret, implement and enforce the Constitution and any future ratified amendments thereto.

The Supreme Board of Directors’ composition shall be a maximum of seven (7) members: inclusive of four (4) Masons and three (3) Eastern Stars who are in good standing. In addition, the Supreme President/CEO shall appoint two Masons and two Eastern Stars to serve as Auxiliary Members of the Board.

Illustrious Kenneth L. Hollowell, 33º
Supreme President/Chief Executive Officer 

Illustrious James O. Dogan, 33º

Illustrious Bobbie J.
MEEKS, 33º

Supreme Grand Master
/1st Vice President

Illustrious John F.
DOGAN, 33º

1st Deputy Supreme Grand Master
/2nd Vice President

Illustrious Edward

2nd Deputy Supreme Grand Master
/3rd Vice President

Sister Monique C.

Supreme Grand Matron

Sister Ora

Board Member

Rose Jean Blount

Board Secretary

Auxiliary Board Members

Illustrious DeWitt

Past Midwest
National District Grand Master

Illustrious Cedric D.
CURRY, 33º

Past Bahamas
Grand Master

Sister Charlotte

Supreme Associate
Grand Matron

Rose Phyllis

Supreme Most
Excellent Rose

Are you interested in joining our Fraternal Order?